Here for you ...

Complex requirements need professional processing!

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Posch

Managing director


Stefan Posch studied building technology at FH Pinkafeld after completing HTBL Pinkafeld, in the field of electrical engineering. The technician, who was born in Oberwart, has many years of professional experience in MEP processing and project management of highly complex construction projects. These include the headquarters of the Erste Bank in Bratislava, the international trade center Eurovea in Bratislava, the FCC Tower in Bucharest, the shopping center Tarasy Zamkowe in Lublin, the office building Nimbus in Warsaw and many more buildings in Austria and the CEE countries.
His professional career took him from the general contractors Porr and Strabag to the real estate companies and investors Immofinanz and Peek & Cloppenburg, where he was able to further expand his international expertise in the construction business.

That’s what we stand for

Countries

We have the expertise to successfully complete your construction project. All this is part of our company philosophy: We are happy to support your construction project abroad, because our networks and partners reach far beyond the Austrian borders.
We have been or are currently working in these countries:
  • Professionality
  • Stability
  • Innovation
  • Safety
  • Flexibility
  • Reliability
  • Internationality
  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Rumania
  • Slovakia
  • Czech Republic
  • Lithuania
  • Poland
  • Croatia
  • Serbia
  • Estonia

That’s what we stand for

We have the expertise to successfully complete your construction project. All this is part of our company philosophy:

  • Professionality
  • Stability
  • Innovation
  • Safety
  • Flexibility
  • Reliability
  • Internationality

Countries

We are happy to support your construction project abroad, because our networks and partners reach far beyond the Austrian borders. We have been or are currently working in these countries:

  • Austria
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Rumania
  • Slovakia
  • Czech Republic
  • Lithuania
  • Poland
  • Croatia
  • Serbia
  • Estonia

Für Sie da ...

Komplexe Anforderungen brauchen professionelle Bearbeitung!

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stefan Posch

Geschäftsführer


Stefan Posch studierte im Studiengang Gebäudetechnik an der FH Pinkafeld, nachdem er die HTBL Pinkafeld, Fachrichtung Elektrotechnik, abgeschlossen hatte. Der in Oberwart geborene Techniker verfügt über langjährige Berufserfahrung in der TGA Abwicklung und Projektleitung von hochkomplexen Bauvorhaben. Dazu gehören die Zentrale der Ersten Bank in Bratislava, das internationale Handelszentrum Eurovea in Bratislava, der FCC Tower in Bukarest, das Shopping Center Tarasy Zamkowe in Lublin, das Bürogebäude Nimbus in Warschau und noch viele weitere Gebäude in Österreich und den CEE Ländern.
Seine beruflichen Stationen führten ihn dabei von den Generalunternehmen Porr und Strabag zu den Immobilienkonzernen- und Investoren Immofinanz und Peek & Cloppenburg, wo er seine internationale Expertise im Baugeschäft weiter ausbauen konnte.

Dafür stehen wir

Unsere Länder

Natürlich haben wir die Expertise, Ihr Bauvorhaben erfolgreich ans Ziel zu bringen. Doch zählen bei uns auch die inneren Werte. Das alles ist Teil unserer Firmenphilosophie: Gerne unterstützen wir Ihr Bauvorhaben im Ausland, denn unsere Netzwerke und Partner reichen weit über die österreichischen Grenzen hinaus. In diesen Ländern waren wir schon oder sind wir im Moment tätig:
  • Professionalität
  • Stabilität
  • Innovation
  • Sicherheit
  • Flexibilität
  • Verlässlichkeit
  • Internationalität
  • Österreich
  • Deutschland
  • Ungarn
  • Rumänien
  • Slowakei
  • Tschechien
  • Litauen
  • Polen

Dafür stehen wir

Natürlich haben wir die Expertise, Ihr Bauvorhaben erfolgreich ans Ziel zu bringen. Doch zählen bei uns auch die inneren Werte. Das alles ist Teil unserer Firmenphilosophie:

  • Professionalität
  • Stabilität
  • Innovation
  • Sicherheit
  • Flexibilität
  • Verlässlichkeit
  • Internationalität

Unsere Länder

Gerne unterstützen wir Ihr Bauvorhaben im Ausland, denn unsere Netzwerke und Partner reichen weit über die österreichischen Grenzen hinaus. In diesen Ländern waren wir schon oder sind wir im Moment tätig:

  • Österreich
  • Deutschland
  • Ungarn
  • Rumänien
  • Slowakei
  • Tschechien
  • Litauen
  • Polen